Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Williams

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Cooper

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had State Farm for over 45 years. Emily and staff are the best and most knowledgeable. Customer service is over the top"

Candace DiMarco

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to find Emily and her team. Nicole has been so great and responsive with all of our emails and questions. We appreciate them so much!"

John Brasher

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is helpful and knowledgeable, Nicole continually offers prompt service when monitoring my Family's insurance needs. This is the office you can trust and depend on. Thank you"

Sara douglass

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is by far the best agent! She is always very professional and gets the job done. I couldn't ask for a better insurance company. Thank you Nicole"

Julius Caruthers

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff.. i have been with them 12 years so far"

Wil Marsh

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful staff"

Giovanni Miano

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, funds dispersed electronically into my account the same day the claim was filed! It was a great experience. I recommend State Farm for all insurance needs, and definitely recommend Emily Williams Agent, etal. For all your insurance needs."

Melinda Leander

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're not the most knowledgeable when it comes to insurance, Nicole Martinez is the best resource. She's professional, thorough and goes above and beyond. When we had a baby on the way, she helped my husband and I navigate a life insurance policy so we could have peace of mind that she'd be taken care of if something ever happened to one of us. Can't recommend her enough! Thanks Nikki!"

Alexander Ulloa

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience getting insurance for my 2 cars and my motorcycle, I had the pleasure to talk with Nicole Martinez and she made everything simple and easy. Will definitely be continuing to go through these wonderful people for all my insurance needs"

Michelle Kirwan

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I continue to be impressed by the level of excellence in providing above and beyond responsiveness and customer care! Nicole - once again today you resolved my issue in MINUTES! This is not the first time (likely won't be the last) that I have called with a request for documentation or some random question and you answer the phone with a cheerful voice - you listen to what I need and provide guidance and results immediately! THANK YOU for always being there - whether it's a turkey through the windshield or needing proof of insurance for a client - you always come through! Thank you for everything over the years! You are AMAZING!!"

Sallie Overman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 40yrs and have had several agents thu those years.And now Emily Williams is my current agent, the customer service l recieve from Emily Willams and her staff is by far the best ! Friendly and kind and always ready to help and spend time explaining Insurance policies that I might not clearly understand she makes me feel Safe and Protected so; ...like the jingle goes " LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR STATE FARM & "EMILY" IS THERE!""

David Rocha

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally apricate the quick response of Nicole and professional attitude. In forwarding my information on my Home owner policy. She was very polite.. Emily was also very kind and prelesional. I Thank them ."

Theresa Roelofs

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and personable customer service. Requests are taken care of quickly, I am confident in the staff and have never had to follow up to ensure my request is taken care of. Emily and Nicole are amazing!"

Michael Burriss

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful and professional."

Ernesto Segura

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client with Emily for years and very much appreciate how quick the office responds to my emails. I've not had to go into the office but maybe twice! Very efficient and professional."

Vanessa H

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used this State Farm agent for nearly five years now. They're always very informative, professional, and responsive. Highly recommend!"

Zach Leander

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Green was awesome in helping me choose the right policy that fit my needs."

Omid Ghamami

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff at Emily's office are awesome. My go-to person there is Nicole. She's fast, great at what she does, has a great attitude, and works very effectively with all modalities (phone, email). Highly recommend this State Farm office and Nicole in particular as well."

Michael Pope

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never use anyone else. Period."

Cindy Hart

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service so friendly and super helpful!"

Skip Doughty

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service only shows up(or not) in time of need. We often forget it even exist.For me it showed up. State Farm's Agent(Rocklin, Ca), Emily Williams & team exceeded my expectations, after conducting business with her for my business and personal needs for fifteen+ years. After a recent car loss(totaled), Emily's experience and professionalism were supported with outstanding communication from her staff, resulting in a generous and timely closure to an unfortunate mishap. I have, and will continue to refer Agent Emily Williams and State Farm to anyone with insurance needs."

hmnegs75

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very friendly professional group of people."

Victorine Sanders

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I need at least 20 more stars to describe Emily, MacKenzie and the rest of the staff. I'm a small policy holder who recently had a house fire. Even though agents typically don't deal with property claims, Emily has become my caring champion! She goes out of her way to help me deal with the paperwork and to get answers to my questions. If you want an honest, knowledgeable and caring agent, look no further than Emily Williams."

Ken Hancock

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto, homeowners and business insurance with Emily Williams and her team for a couple of years now, and I couldn't be happier! In particular, Cheri Barker has been incredible to work with! She works hard to make sure my requests are taken care of, gets back to me quickly when I have questions and is always pleasant and professional! Thank you!"

Dennis Green Jr

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Emily’s office has always been very helpful! Nicole is very responsive and knowledgeable!"